eMI Aesthetics review
An AI simulator will show you your future body before you have spoken to anyone. Prices are now listed too, though only as "starting at" figures with no billing period: semaglutide from $119, tirzepatide from $202, oral semaglutide from $179, and brand-name Ozempic from $1,299 and Zepbound from $1,399. Its FAQ says "as low as $179/month", which does not match the $119 on the same page. The homepage still promises "FDA-approved medications" above a program list that is all compounded.
From $119, billing period not stated
Advertised price · billing interval unconfirmed. Confirm the invoice amount and renewal period before paying.
- Six-factor Editors' Rating
- Source-based review
This review draws on the provider’s public pricing, terms and disclosures. No one on this desk is your clinician.
eMI Aesthetics at a glance
- Semaglutide
- From $119, billing period not stated
- Tirzepatide
- From $202, billing period not stated
- Coverage
- All 50 states, per its own FAQ
- Brand-name
- Yes
How we scored eMI Aesthetics
Each score comes out of eMI Aesthetics's published pricing, disclosures and oversight, and the six combine into the 33/100 Editors' Rating on our weighted six-factor framework. A commission never changes a provider's score.
The headline rate obscures a plan requirement or a hidden step-up.
Cost is unpredictable, premium, or hides behind a plan commitment.
Little here is shaped around a mother's week or her life stage.
Support is thin once the prescription ships.
Oversight and lab support fall short of the best we track — the review below says exactly where.
Leaving costs you — notice windows, minimum terms or fees you don't get back.
How we verified this review
- Primary source
- The company's own site
Prices26: compounded semaglutide from $119, oral semaglutide from $179, tirzepatide from $202, and brand-name Ozempic from $1,299 and Zepbound from $1,399 — but no card says what period the price covers, and the FAQ's "as low as $179/month" does not match the $119 beside it. Programs run four, twelve, twenty-four or fifty-two weeks, plus a lower-dose route at four and twelve weeks. The homepage still carries "FDA-approved medications from trusted pharmacies" above a program list that is entirely compounded; only the separately listed Ozempic and Zepbound are FDA-approved. Its FAQ says it serves all 50 states. It names no compounding pharmacy and has no FDA warning letter on file.
Before you sign up
We opened eMI Aesthetics's signup and stopped at the first screen that asked for personal details, so we can't tell you what comes after it. Here's what's worth knowing before you start.
These signup observations are from . The flow and offers may have changed; use the current pricing and terms in this review.
Worth knowing
- Starting prices are listed on its medications page before any intake, though none says what billing period it covers
- Intake is hosted by OpenLoop Health, so the form you fill in is not on eMI Aesthetics' own site
Pricing
| Medication | Price | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide | $119 | Injection, starting priceMedications page: "Semaglutide … Starting at $119", no billing period printed. The FAQ on the same page answers "How much does it cost?" with "Start as low as $179/month". |
| Oral semaglutide | $179 | Oral semaglutide, starting price"Oral semaglutide … Starting at $179", no period printed. |
| Compounded tirzepatide | $202 | Injection, starting price"Tirzepatide … Starting at $202", no period printed. |
| Brand semaglutide | $1299 | Ozempic®"Ozempic® … Starting at $1,299". |
| Brand tirzepatide | $1399 | Zepbound®"Zepbound® … Starting at $1,399". |
Swipe the table to see plan details →
GLP-1 telehealth is usually HSA- and FSA-eligible, so check your own plan. Everything above comes from eMI Aesthetics's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on eMI Aesthetics's own site.
What we like
- Lists a starting price for every product, including brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound
- Publishes program lengths clearly at four, twelve, twenty-four and fifty-two weeks
- Offers a lower-dose path alongside the standard one and labels which is which
- The simulators are free and require nothing upfront
The caveats
- No price says what period it covers, and the FAQ's "as low as $179/month" does not match the $119 semaglutide price on the same page
- "FDA-approved medications from trusted pharmacies" sits above a program list that is entirely compounded; only the separately listed Ozempic and Zepbound are FDA-approved
- The intake runs on a third-party telehealth platform, so the company you buy from is not the one that treats you
- All sales are final except where its refund policy says otherwise
- No compounding pharmacy named
- An AI rendering of your future body is a powerful thing to put in front of a medical decision
Is eMI Aesthetics worth it?
eMI Aesthetics doesn't price as one simple monthly rate, which makes it harder to compare at a glance. In our scoring it does best on support as your dose changes and worst on price transparency.
Both brand-name and compounded options are available, so you aren't locked into one or the other.
What eMI Aesthetics actually costs
- Compounded semaglutide — Injection, starting price: $119/period
- Oral semaglutide — Oral semaglutide, starting price: $179/period
- Compounded tirzepatide — Injection, starting price: $202/period
- Brand-name semaglutide — Ozempic®: $1299/period
- Brand-name tirzepatide — Zepbound®: $1399/period
Those are starting figures rather than a standing monthly rate, so there is no settled number to set against the roughly $196/month typical price among the providers we've reviewed. Ask what the price becomes at your maintenance dose before you commit.
What's included: the clinician consult.
What eMI Aesthetics prescribes
eMI Aesthetics prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide. Tirzepatide often suits women whose weight is tied to insulin resistance — common after PCOS or gestational diabetes — so having both options on one account is useful. It can also prescribe FDA-approved brand pens, which come with the manufacturer's pregnancy and breastfeeding labeling — a cleaner document to take to your OB.
A needle-free option is on the menu, which appeals if injections have been the sticking point. The catch is evidence: oral and sublingual versions of these peptides are much less studied than the injectable ones.
Getting started
eMI Aesthetics says it serves all 50 states, though availability can vary, so check yours early.
Alternatives to eMI Aesthetics
Other providers we've reviewed that offer semaglutide and tirzepatide:
- Superior Remedies — $149/mo, semaglutide and tirzepatide, same price at every dose
- KERNX Health — $209/mo, semaglutide and tirzepatide, same price at every dose
- Mochi Health — $139/mo, semaglutide and tirzepatide, brand-name pens available
Who eMI Aesthetics suits, and who should look elsewhere
A good fit if…
- You may want to switch between semaglutide and tirzepatide later on.
Look elsewhere if…
- You want one flat price at every dose — compare CoreAge Rx, a featured partner.
Safety and oversight
It's fair to ask any compounded provider two things: which pharmacy makes the medication, and what's in it. Our Editors' Rating methodology explains how we score oversight.
For mothers, pregnancy plans and breastfeeding deserve a separate clinical discussion. Weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy, while breastfeeding advice depends on the medicine and formulation. Ask your clinician to assess your treatment needs and your infant’s circumstances.
Questions to ask before you pay
- What will I pay each month, and does that change as the dose goes up?
- Does one billing period mean a calendar month or four weeks?
- What happens to my plan if I become pregnant?
Our take
Without one all-in monthly price, eMI Aesthetics is hard to judge on cost. Its strongest point with us is support as your dose changes; get a quote before you weigh it against the rest. CoreAge Rx, a featured partner, is worth a side-by-side look before you decide.
The bottom line for mothers
Best for: Someone who will get the billing period and the program length behind the "starting at" price in writing before paying, and who wants brand-name pens as an option on the same account.
Alternatives to eMI Aesthetics
These are partners — we may be paid if you sign up through these links. The full list has every provider we cover, partner or not.
- Visit CoreAge RxCoreAge RxFeatured partner
The one program on our list whose number still makes sense at the top of the dose. A flat, all-in monthly price on both molecules, no teaser rate to expire, and a cancel button you can actually find — the closest thing to a family-budget guarantee we've reviewed.
- Visit welludr.
One of the very few programs that prices the brand-name medications — Ozempic at $1,399, Zepbound at $1,599 — around a compounded offer that is much harder to pin down.
- Visit MEDGm
A rare combination on our list: four dispensing pharmacies named outright, a named prescribing partner in OpenLoop, and genuine brand-name access to Wegovy, Zepbound and Ozempic beside a compounded line. Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $299 as a weekly injection or $369 as a daily tablet, and tirzepatide $399 as an injection, with a cheaper first month and lower rates if you prepay up to a year. The gaps are on the brand side and in the fine print. The three brand products are quoted as a membership plus a medication cost that is never published, and the membership itself appears at two different figures on one page, $99 against Zepbound and Wegovy and $171 against Ozempic. The terms also provide that a provider may switch your molecule and that continuing to stay enrolled is your consent, with the charges carrying on. It says plainly that people in its advertising may be actors or artificial intelligence.
Providers like eMI Aesthetics
Keep comparing eMI Aesthetics
Head-to-head & alternatives
Ranked boards
- The 2026 guide to the best GLP-1 for moms
- Best GLP-1 for women — PCOS & menopause
- Best GLP-1 for first-timers & beginners
- Cheapest GLP-1 without insurance
- Best GLP-1 after baby — postpartum providers ranked
- Best GLP-1 with insurance & coverage help
- Best GLP-1 providers for PCOS
- Best GLP-1 for perimenopause & menopause
- Cheapest tirzepatide online, month to month
- Cheapest semaglutide online, month to month
eMI Aesthetics, answered
- How much does eMI Aesthetics cost?
- eMI Aesthetics's recurring invoice period is unconfirmed, so an advertised price cannot reliably be compared as a monthly budget. Request the actual charge, billing interval, supplied quantity and renewal terms before committing.
- Is eMI Aesthetics safe to use while breastfeeding?
- Discuss breastfeeding with your prescriber before starting treatment through eMI Aesthetics. Advice depends on the exact medicine and formulation, your treatment needs and your infant's circumstances; limited milk data do not establish infant safety. Oral and injectable products can have different labeling, and a compounded preparation needs its own assessment. Tell the clinician if you are pregnant or planning pregnancy so treatment and any stopping interval can be planned individually.
- Does eMI Aesthetics offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
- eMI Aesthetics discloses both semaglutide and tirzepatide options. Confirm the specific product, formulation, current availability in your state and eligibility with the provider; a listed menu does not mean either medicine is appropriate for you.
- Where does eMI Aesthetics rank for mothers?
- eMI Aesthetics takes 33/100 in our Editors' Rating, placing it #342. Six factors chosen for mothers feed that number. CoreAge Rx, a featured partner, is worth a side-by-side look.
Pricing, states and verification reflect eMI Aesthetics's public disclosures at last review; the Editors' Rating is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.