Skip to content
MMetabolicMomsTHE MAGAZINE FOR MOTHERS ON GLP-1
Menu

The 2026 Guide · Updated August 2026

The best GLP-1 providers for moms, the 2026 guide.

Once a year we score the whole GLP-1 telehealth field the way a mother actually shops it — can the number survive a family budget at the full dose, is there real clinical care behind the prescription, and does the program bend around a life with kids in it. Here is the 2026 ranking — the top 25 of the field we score.

The short answer

CoreAge Rx is our Editors' Choice for 2026, topping the board at 94/100: a flat, all-in monthly price on both molecules that doesn't step up as you titrate, nationwide coverage, and a cancellation you can actually find. Every provider below is scored on the same rubric, and our funding never moves the order.

The ranking

25 providers, ordered by this board's own metric. Providers we work with are listed first. The Editors’ Rating is printed on every row so you can check it.

  1. #1

    CoreAge Rx

    Editors’ Choice 2026

    The one program on this masthead whose number still makes sense at the top of the dose. A flat, all-in monthly price on both molecules, no teaser rate to expire, and a cancel button you can actually find — the closest thing to a family-budget guarantee we've reviewed.

    Semaglutide:
    $99/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $149/mo
    States:
    All 50 states
    Brand-name:
    Compounded only
  2. #2

    Gala Health

    A flat $179 for either molecule and a genuinely gentle microdosing tier — a reasonable, all-doses-included option, if you can live with a yearly plan and a pharmacy the marketing never names.

    Semaglutide:
    $179/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $179/mo
    States:
    All 50 states (as advertised)
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  3. #3

    Sesame

    A high-trust telehealth marketplace that took a clear side: FDA-approved brand GLP-1 only, no compounded shortcut. You pay a brand cash price and book a real video visit — but you get on-label pens and one of the cleaner reputations on this masthead.

    Semaglutide:
    $149/mo (brand)
    Tirzepatide:
    Not disclosed
    States:
    All 50 states
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  4. #4

    Trimi Health

    The budget line on this masthead, and an honest one: some of the lowest flat, all-dose compounded pricing we track — provided you read the annual-prepay footnote before the headline number seduces you.

    Semaglutide:
    $175/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $235/mo
    States:
    All 50 states
    Brand-name:
    Compounded only
  5. #5

    Enhance MD

    One of the better-disclosed cash compounders we've reviewed for mothers — a named medical director, named pharmacies and real Quest lab work behind flat-per-dose pricing. The catch is that the low headline number you'll see quoted is the 12-month prepay rate, not the month-to-month price.

    Semaglutide:
    $249/mo with no commitment ($212/mo on the 12-month plan)
    Tirzepatide:
    $329/mo with no commitment ($280/mo on the 12-month plan)
    States:
    40 states + DC (not AL, AR, GA, HI, LA, MS, MO, ND, SC, TN)
    Brand-name:
    Compounded only
  6. #6

    Pallas Health

    Pallas Health is a rare thing in this category: a platform that sells both the inexpensive compounded route and the genuine FDA-approved pens, and is straightforward about the price of each. Compounded semaglutide averages about $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, while brand Zepbound is $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, and Wegovy and Mounjaro $1,349 each, all cash-pay. Its own FAQ answers the question that matters most on a titration schedule — does the price rise with the dose — with a flat no, and the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging are all inside the plan price with no membership fee. Three separate claims held up under independent checking: two named clinicians are active in the federal NPI registry, the LegitScript seal returns a live image where an invented ID returns an error, and no FDA warning letter is attributable to the company. The reservations are specific rather than sweeping — billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, the compounding pharmacy is never named, and insurance is not billed at all.

    Semaglutide:
    $199/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $299/mo
    States:
    All 50 states + D.C. (async in 43)
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  7. #7

    Found

    The rare program that will write you either a compounded vial or an FDA-approved pen and bill the visit through your insurance, holding one price at every dose. The catch is the calendar: the cheap headline needs a year paid upfront, and every refill needs a video call.

    Semaglutide:
    $299/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $299/mo
    States:
    Not disclosed — no published state list
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  8. #8

    Bodybuilding Health+

    Bodybuilding Health+ does the disclosure part better than most of this market and the branding part more loosely. It names four compounding pharmacies outright with phone numbers, and it names two lead physicians with their NPI numbers — both of whom check out as active MDs in the federal registry. Pricing is flat at every dose and public before any intake: $179 a month for compounded semaglutide and $209 for tirzepatide, dropping to $139 and $159 only if you buy a year up front. The looser part is the name. The operator is Dynamo Group LLC of Boca Raton, not Bodybuilding.com, and the 'trusted by millions since 1999' line on the page is the licensor's heritage rather than the clinic's. It's compounded-only, so there's no FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound route, the bundle discounts come with no published refund terms, and a prominent '4.8 (200+ reviews)' badge sits above a Trustpilot widget I couldn't verify because Trustpilot blocks automated checks.

    Semaglutide:
    $179/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $209/mo
    States:
    All 50 states (as advertised)
    Brand-name:
    Compounded only
  9. #9

    Allara Health

    A women's-condition clinic that happens to prescribe GLP-1s, rather than a weight-loss program wearing a women's-health skin — an OBGYN and a dietitian on every case, real labs, and an every-other-week check-in for a flat $149 with no commitment. The drug is not in that number, and Allara writes brand pens only.

    Semaglutide:
    Wegovy or Ozempic — cost set by your insurance
    Tirzepatide:
    Zepbound or Mounjaro — cost set by your insurance
    States:
    45 states + DC (nutrition-only in 5 more)
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  10. #10

    Form Health

    The closest thing on this masthead to an actual obesity-medicine clinic online — a board-certified physician and a registered dietitian on your case, monthly video visits, and a real effort to run treatment through your insurance. The $299 self-pay fee is for that care team, not the medication.

    Semaglutide:
    $299/mo self-pay membership (medication billed separately)
    Tirzepatide:
    $299/mo self-pay membership (medication billed separately)
    States:
    Multi-state
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  11. #11

    LifeMD

    A nationwide, physician-led program that has shifted from compounded to brand-name medication now that the FDA shortage exemption has ended — a disclosed $149/mo membership plus a separately billed drug cost, honest about the shift even where the number is bigger than it used to look.

    Semaglutide:
    $149/mo membership + $199+/mo brand medication (compounded phased out)
    Tirzepatide:
    $149/mo membership + $349+/mo brand medication
    States:
    All 50 states
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  12. #12

    Midi Health

    The only program on this masthead that bills insurance, which changes the arithmetic more than any discount here. The visit is covered in network or costs $250 self-pay, and the medication is billed separately from $164 per four-week supply — both figures published, which is what makes the model reviewable at all.

    Semaglutide:
    From $164 per 4-week supply, visit billed separately
    Tirzepatide:
    From $164 per 4-week supply, visit billed separately
    States:
    All 50 states
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  13. #13

    Ro

    The best-funded option on the board: real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound access, a dedicated insurance concierge, and an app that rarely breaks — with the catch that the membership fee and the medication cost are always two separate charges, and it doesn't say whether check-ins are video or async.

    Semaglutide:
    $39 first mo, then $74–149/mo membership + medication billed separately
    Tirzepatide:
    $39 first mo, then $74–149/mo membership + medication billed separately
    States:
    Multi-state
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  14. #14

    Calibrate

    A year-long metabolic program that treats the medication as one lever and intensive human coaching as the other — a disclosed $199/mo membership with a 3-month minimum, a real 20-minute video visit, and insurance doing most of the work on the medication itself.

    Semaglutide:
    $199/mo membership (3-mo minimum) + ~$25/mo medication copay after insurance
    Tirzepatide:
    $199/mo membership (3-mo minimum) + ~$25/mo medication copay after insurance
    States:
    Multi-state
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  15. #15

    WePeptideRx

    Starts at $189/mo for semaglutide or $199/mo for tirzepatide and scales up with your dose to $299–$389/mo at the top tier — confirmed directly from the site's own pricing and state-coverage data (48 states, all but AL and MS), with a genuinely fee-free cancel-anytime policy.

    Semaglutide:
    $189/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $199/mo
    States:
    48 states (all except AL and MS)
    Brand-name:
    Compounded only
  16. #16

    Mochi Health

    The rare compounded program that names its doctors and puts a real 30-minute video visit in front of the prescription — and then prices itself in two pieces, so the $99 on the front page is a little over half what leaves your account.

    Semaglutide:
    $178/mo all-in
    Tirzepatide:
    $278/mo all-in
    States:
    All 50 states
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  17. #17

    The Edit

    The Edit is one of the very few providers on this page that names both the medical practice writing your prescription and the pharmacy compounding it — Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC and The Pharmacy Hub — rather than gesturing at 'licensed US providers'. Compounded semaglutide is $209 a month and tirzepatide $309, the same price at every dose, with the prescription, all injection supplies, the clinician visit and temperature-controlled two-day shipping inside that one number and no membership fee on top. First orders are $100 off, and three- and six-month plans bring the per-month equivalent down to $192 and $178 for semaglutide. It covers all 50 states and, unusually for this market, runs a complete Spanish-language version of the site rather than a machine-translated shim. The limits are real but narrow: it is compounded-only, so there is no FDA-approved Wegovy or Zepbound here, and there is no postpartum, breastfeeding or PCOS guidance anywhere on the site.

    Semaglutide:
    $209/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $309/mo
    States:
    All 50 states
    Brand-name:
    Compounded only
  18. #18

    WeightWatchers Clinic

    The one program on this masthead that treats menopause and the postpartum year as clinical facts rather than marketing, wrapped around brand-name pens and an insurance coordinator who makes the calls. Then it sells you a year you cannot leave.

    Semaglutide:
    Wegovy — cost set by your insurance
    Tirzepatide:
    Zepbound — cost set by your insurance
    States:
    Not disclosed
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  19. #19

    9amHealth

    A cardiometabolic telehealth platform — diabetes and weight management together — charging one flat $149/mo membership (or free with insurance) that bundles specialist visits, FDA-approved brand GLP-1s (Wegovy, Zepbound, Saxenda), labs, devices and coaching into a single price, though it publishes no state list and its own branding leans more toward diabetes than weight loss.

    Semaglutide:
    $149/mo (or free with insurance)
    Tirzepatide:
    $149/mo (or free with insurance)
    States:
    Not disclosed — no published state list
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  20. #20

    Hims & Hers

    ⛔ FDA warning letters dated 9 September 2025, over the compounded-semaglutide business it has since left behind. Through the Hers front door, a mass-market brand now selling FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1s — Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic — instead of the compounded semaglutide it used to. The posted price is only half the bill: a required $149/mo membership sits on top of whatever the medication costs, so the real monthly number is roughly double what the landing page shows.

    Semaglutide:
    $149/mo Wegovy Pill + $149/mo membership (~$298/mo all-in)
    Tirzepatide:
    $299/mo Zepbound + $149/mo membership (~$448/mo all-in)
    States:
    All 50 states
    Brand-name:
    Yes
  21. #21

    Renlo Health

    One flat monthly charge with everything genuinely inside it — $199 and $269, no membership fee and no consultation fee — and a four-month guarantee whose conditions are actually published.

    Semaglutide:
    $199/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $269/mo
    States:
    All 50 states and Washington, D.C., with a page per state
    Brand-name:
    Compounded only
  22. #22

    Rx.com

    One of the very few programs that shows a household the entire price table before asking for anything. Compounded semaglutide is $175 a month with no commitment; the advertised $146 is $875 prepaid for six months.

    Semaglutide:
    $175/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $285/mo
    States:
    49 states — all except Alaska, per its own FAQ
    Brand-name:
    Compounded only
  23. #23

    Pepti

    Pepti publishes the lowest semaglutide price in this entire roster — $99 a month, flat at every titration dose, with the medication, physician review, shipping, refill management and unlimited messaging with your prescribing doctor all inside it. Tirzepatide is $199 on the same all-in, flat-at-every-dose basis. That number is low enough to deserve skepticism, so it is worth saying exactly where it comes from: Pepti states it on a dedicated cost page, repeats it in its FAQ ('we keep pricing flat and transparent at $99/mo all-in'), and prices the comparison against Hims, Henry Meds and Mochi on the same page. It names two prescribing physicians and says its medication is compounded by FDA-registered 503A or 503B pharmacies, though it never names which. The real limits are reach and format: it ships to 36 states rather than 50, it is cash-pay only and bills no insurance, and its needle-free oral GLP-1/GIP drops cost $349 — well above its own injection.

    Semaglutide:
    $99/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $199/mo
    States:
    36 states
    Brand-name:
    Compounded only
  24. #24

    Trellis Vitality

    Trellis Vitality is the cheapest genuinely-disclosed option on this page: $150 a month for compounded semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, month to month, with every dosage available at the same price and no membership fee, no consult fee and a $0 assessment. Commit for three or six months and those fall to $140/$133 and $189/$179. It names the pharmacy that compounds the medication — Vials Rx, described as a US state-licensed, cGMP-compliant facility — which is the disclosure most of its cheaper competitors skip, and it covers all 50 states with board-certified clinicians reviewing intake. The caveats are about what it doesn't sell and doesn't say. There is no FDA-approved brand option, no oral formulation, and none of its pricing appears on the homepage at all — you have to reach the GLP-1 product page to find a single number, which makes it look more opaque than it actually is. There is also no postpartum, breastfeeding or PCOS content anywhere.

    Semaglutide:
    $150/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $199/mo
    States:
    All 50 states
    Brand-name:
    Compounded only
  25. #25

    Heros Health

    One flat $199/mo program price for either molecule after a $149 first month, board-certified physicians, FDA-registered 503A pharmacies, and a genuinely strong 100%-refund-if-not-approved-plus-90-day-guarantee policy — though it doesn't publish a state list or split its price by molecule.

    Semaglutide:
    $199/mo
    Tirzepatide:
    $199/mo
    States:
    Not disclosed — no published state list
    Brand-name:
    Compounded only

At a glance

#ProviderSemaglutideTirzepatideStatesEditors' Rating
1CoreAge Rx$99/mo$149/moAll 50 states94 · A
2Gala Health$179/mo$179/moAll 50 states (as advertised)82 · B−
3Sesame$149/mo (brand)Not disclosedAll 50 states81 · B−
4Trimi Health$175/mo$235/moAll 50 states81 · B−
5Enhance MD$249/mo with no commitment ($212/mo on the 12-month plan)$329/mo with no commitment ($280/mo on the 12-month plan)40 states + DC (not AL, AR, GA, HI, LA, MS, MO, ND, SC, TN)80 · B−
6Pallas Health$199/mo$299/moAll 50 states + D.C. (async in 43)78 · C
7Found$299/mo$299/moNot disclosed — no published state list76 · C
8Bodybuilding Health+$179/mo$209/moAll 50 states (as advertised)74 · C
9Allara HealthWegovy or Ozempic — cost set by your insuranceZepbound or Mounjaro — cost set by your insurance45 states + DC (nutrition-only in 5 more)83 · B
10Form Health$299/mo self-pay membership (medication billed separately)$299/mo self-pay membership (medication billed separately)Multi-state81 · B−
11LifeMD$149/mo membership + $199+/mo brand medication (compounded phased out)$149/mo membership + $349+/mo brand medicationAll 50 states80 · B−
12Midi HealthFrom $164 per 4-week supply, visit billed separatelyFrom $164 per 4-week supply, visit billed separatelyAll 50 states80 · B−
13Ro$39 first mo, then $74–149/mo membership + medication billed separately$39 first mo, then $74–149/mo membership + medication billed separatelyMulti-state80 · B−
14Calibrate$199/mo membership (3-mo minimum) + ~$25/mo medication copay after insurance$199/mo membership (3-mo minimum) + ~$25/mo medication copay after insuranceMulti-state79 · C
15WePeptideRx$189/mo$199/mo48 states (all except AL and MS)78 · C
16Mochi Health$178/mo all-in$278/mo all-inAll 50 states77 · C
17The Edit$209/mo$309/moAll 50 states77 · C
18WeightWatchers ClinicWegovy — cost set by your insuranceZepbound — cost set by your insuranceNot disclosed77 · C
199amHealth$149/mo (or free with insurance)$149/mo (or free with insurance)Not disclosed — no published state list76 · C
20Hims & Hers$149/mo Wegovy Pill + $149/mo membership (~$298/mo all-in)$299/mo Zepbound + $149/mo membership (~$448/mo all-in)All 50 states76 · C
21Renlo Health$199/mo$269/moAll 50 states and Washington, D.C., with a page per state76 · C
22Rx.com$175/mo$285/mo49 states — all except Alaska, per its own FAQ76 · C
23Pepti$99/mo$199/mo36 states75 · C
24Trellis Vitality$150/mo$199/moAll 50 states75 · C
25Heros Health$199/mo$199/moNot disclosed — no published state list74 · C

Answered

What is the best GLP-1 provider for moms in 2026?
On the Editors' Rating — six factors weighted for how a mother actually shops — CoreAge Rx leads at 94/100: one flat, all-in price on both semaglutide and tirzepatide, no teaser rate to expire, all 50 states, and a cancel button you can find. It is our Editors' Choice for 2026.
How did MetabolicMoms choose this ranking?
Every provider is scored on the same six weighted factors — family-budget value, clinical oversight and labs, pricing transparency, how well it fits around motherhood, ongoing support and titration, and how easily you can pause or cancel. Facts come from each provider's public disclosures; the weighted rating is our editorial judgment and is never changed by whether a provider pays us.
What changed for 2026?
The shortage-era rules that made large-scale compounding cheap are tightening, so honest, flat compounded pricing and real insurance help both matter more than a teaser rate. Our 2026 board rewards programs whose price still makes sense at the maintenance dose and penalizes ones that hide the real number until you're inside.
Is a GLP-1 safe for mothers?
For most non-pregnant adults the safety questions are the usual ones — thyroid history, gallbladder, dose titration — but GLP-1 medicines are not appropriate during pregnancy or while trying to conceive, and they can affect absorption of oral contraceptives. Compounded versions are not FDA-approved brand products. Talk to your OB and a licensed clinician before starting.

Reading with a specific need? See the best GLP-1 for first-timers, the cheapest GLP-1 without insurance, the best options with insurance, or the picks for PCOS and menopause. Then read the true cost as the dose climbs and what to tell your OB first. Rankings follow our published methodology; this page is informational, not medical advice, and compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products.