Skip to content
MMetabolicMomsTHE MAGAZINE FOR MOTHERS ON GLP-1
Menu

Alternatives

Alternatives to Whoosh Wellness

If Whoosh Wellness isn't the right fit, these are the providers that work most like it, matched on medication, brand-name access, price, the video visit and where they serve, each with what is different and a link to our full review.

Whoosh Wellness at a glance

Whoosh Wellness offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Its standing prices: semaglutide from $169 per billing period; tirzepatide from $249 per billing period. Whoosh Wellness starts with an online questionnaire, with no live video visit. It lists its service area as Does not disclose a service area.

Read our Whoosh Wellness review →

Why you might look past Whoosh Wellness

  • Where it serves. Whoosh Wellness lists a limited service area (Does not disclose a service area), so it may not reach your state.

Partners to compare

CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. Scores are our own.

CoreAge Rx

Partner
  • 94/100
  • Sema from $99
  • Tirz from $149

CoreAge Rx bills semaglutide a month ($99) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($169), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. CoreAge Rx bills tirzepatide a month ($149) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($249), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. CoreAge Rx says it covers all 50 states, wider than Whoosh Wellness' area. CoreAge Rx's price includes shipping, which Whoosh Wellness doesn't state.

Matched on the same medications, compounded-only care and no video visit.

Willow

Partner
  • 71/100
  • Sema from $299
  • Tirz from $399

Willow bills semaglutide a month ($299) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($169), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. Willow bills tirzepatide a month ($399) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($249), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. Willow's price includes shipping, which Whoosh Wellness doesn't state.

Matched on the same medications, compounded-only care and no video visit.

Collective

Partner
  • 51/100
  • Plan pricing only

Collective and Whoosh Wellness publish the same basics; the reviews cover the differences in support and follow-up.

Matched on the same medications and compounded-only care.

Providers that work most like Whoosh Wellness

Chosen by what Whoosh Wellness offers, not by our score: the same medications, brand-name access, price band, visit format and service area.

Levers Health

  • 51/100
  • Sema from $247
  • Tirz from $296

Levers Health bills semaglutide a month ($247) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($169), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. Levers Health bills tirzepatide a month ($296) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($249), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. Levers Health's price includes shipping, which Whoosh Wellness doesn't state.

Matched on the same medications, compounded-only care and no video visit.

TeleClinic

  • 47/100
  • Sema from $199
  • Tirz from $299

TeleClinic bills semaglutide a month ($199) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($169), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. TeleClinic bills tirzepatide a month ($299) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($249), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. TeleClinic's price includes shipping, which Whoosh Wellness doesn't state.

Matched on the same medications, compounded-only care and no video visit.

MyFastRx

  • 45/100
  • Sema from $139
  • Tirz from $199

MyFastRx bills semaglutide a month ($139) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($169), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. MyFastRx bills tirzepatide a month ($199) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($249), so ask for the yearly total before comparing.

Matched on the same medications, compounded-only care and no video visit.

Oria Meds

  • 48/100
  • Sema from $199
  • Tirz from $369

Oria Meds bills semaglutide a month ($199) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($169), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. Oria Meds bills tirzepatide a month ($369) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($249), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. Oria Meds says it covers all 50 states, wider than Whoosh Wellness' area. Oria Meds' price includes shipping, which Whoosh Wellness doesn't state.

Matched on the same medications and compounded-only care.

Embody

Partner
  • 46/100
  • Sema from $299
  • Tirz from $349

Embody bills semaglutide a month ($299) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($169), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. Embody bills tirzepatide a month ($349) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($249), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. Embody says it covers all 50 states, wider than Whoosh Wellness' area. Embody's price includes shipping, which Whoosh Wellness doesn't state.

Matched on the same medications, compounded-only care and no video visit.

TeleZen MD

  • 50/100
  • Sema from $168
  • Tirz from $268

TeleZen MD bills semaglutide a month ($168) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($169), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. TeleZen MD bills tirzepatide a month ($268) and Whoosh Wellness per billing period ($249), so ask for the yearly total before comparing. TeleZen MD says it covers all 50 states, wider than Whoosh Wellness' area.

Matched on the same medications, compounded-only care and no video visit.

If Whoosh Wellness doesn't serve your state

Whoosh Wellness lists Does not disclose a service area. Of the providers on this page, CoreAge Rx, Oria Meds, Embody and TeleZen MD say they serve all 50 states, so they are the place to start if Whoosh Wellness can't treat you where you live.

Whoosh Wellness alternatives: quick answers

What is cheaper than Whoosh Wellness?

We didn't find a provider like Whoosh Wellness that lists semaglutide for clearly less than $169 per billing period at the standing rate. The matches above are the nearest in how they work.

Some links on this page are affiliate links: we may earn a fee if you sign up, at no cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. Scores are our own. See the methodology. Prices are each provider's standing month-to-month rate from its own site; confirm before you pay. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← All comparisons