Skip to content
MMetabolicMomsTHE MAGAZINE FOR MOTHERS ON GLP-1
Menu

Alternatives

Alternatives to Tru2u

If Tru2u isn't the right fit, these are the providers that work most like it, matched on medication, brand-name access, price, the video visit and where they serve, each with what is different and a link to our full review.

Tru2u at a glance

Tru2u offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. It has no plain month-to-month price: its lowest figure, $225 per billing period, comes with a longer commitment (vial — supply period not stated). Tru2u starts with an online questionnaire, with no live video visit. It doesn't publish a full state list.

Read our Tru2u review →

Why you might look past Tru2u

  • Commitment. Tru2u prices semaglutide and tirzepatide only on a longer plan (vial — supply period not stated), so there is no plain month-to-month option.
  • Where it serves. Tru2u doesn't publish a state list, so you only find out at signup whether it can treat you.

Partners to compare

CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. Scores are our own.

CoreAge Rx

Partner
  • 94/100
  • Sema from $99
  • Tirz from $149

CoreAge Rx posts a month-to-month semaglutide price ($99 a month at every dose), which Tru2u doesn't. CoreAge Rx posts a month-to-month tirzepatide price ($149 a month at every dose), which Tru2u doesn't. CoreAge Rx says it covers all 50 states, wider than Tru2u's area. CoreAge Rx's price includes shipping, which Tru2u doesn't state.

Matched on the same medications, compounded-only care and no video visit.

Oak

Partner
  • 71/100
  • Plan pricing only

Oak and Tru2u publish the same basics; the reviews cover the differences in support and follow-up.

Matched on the same medications, compounded-only care and no video visit.

Collective

Partner
  • 51/100
  • Plan pricing only

Collective and Tru2u publish the same basics; the reviews cover the differences in support and follow-up.

Matched on the same medications and compounded-only care.

Providers that work most like Tru2u

Chosen by what Tru2u offers, not by our score: the same medications, brand-name access, price band, visit format and service area.

Edessa

  • 61/100
  • Sema from $179
  • Tirz from $239

Edessa posts a month-to-month semaglutide price ($179 a month at every dose), which Tru2u doesn't. Edessa posts a month-to-month tirzepatide price ($239 a month at every dose), which Tru2u doesn't. Edessa's price includes shipping and coaching, which Tru2u doesn't state.

Matched on the same medications and compounded-only care.

Try Ageless

  • 66/100
  • Sema from $175
  • Tirz from $235

Try Ageless posts a month-to-month semaglutide price ($175 a month at every dose), which Tru2u doesn't. Try Ageless posts a month-to-month tirzepatide price ($235 a month at every dose), which Tru2u doesn't. Try Ageless' price includes shipping, which Tru2u doesn't state.

Matched on the same medications, compounded-only care and no video visit.

Clume Health

  • 44/100
  • Sema from $259
  • Tirz from $259

Clume Health posts a month-to-month semaglutide price ($259 a month at every dose), which Tru2u doesn't. Clume Health posts a month-to-month tirzepatide price ($259 a month at every dose), which Tru2u doesn't.

Matched on the same medications and compounded-only care.

Remote Pharmacy

  • 44/100
  • Sema from $167
  • Tirz from $229.99

Remote Pharmacy posts a month-to-month semaglutide price (from $167 a month), which Tru2u doesn't. Remote Pharmacy posts a month-to-month tirzepatide price (from $229.99 a month), which Tru2u doesn't.

Matched on the same medications, compounded-only care and no video visit.

RENN Health

  • 41/100
  • Sema from $249
  • Tirz from $299

RENN Health posts a month-to-month semaglutide price (from $249 a month), which Tru2u doesn't. RENN Health posts a month-to-month tirzepatide price (from $299 a month), which Tru2u doesn't.

Matched on the same medications and compounded-only care.

Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center

  • 39/100
  • Sema from $200
  • Tirz from $300

Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center posts a month-to-month semaglutide price ($200 a month, rising to $450 at the higher doses), which Tru2u doesn't. Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center posts a month-to-month tirzepatide price ($300 a month, rising to $500 at the higher doses), which Tru2u doesn't.

Matched on the same medications and compounded-only care.

If Tru2u doesn't serve your state

Tru2u doesn't publish where it serves. Of the providers on this page, CoreAge Rx says it serves all 50 states, so it is the place to start if Tru2u can't treat you where you live.

Some links on this page are affiliate links: we may earn a fee if you sign up, at no cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. Scores are our own. See the methodology. Prices are each provider's standing month-to-month rate from its own site; confirm before you pay. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← All comparisons