RNK Health review
Starting prices of $197/mo semaglutide and $297/mo tirzepatide, both quoted as "from" figures on RNK's own homepage product tiles, which link through to dedicated per-molecule pages. "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees" are stated directly in the site's own copy, billing runs through a patient portal with a self-serve "Manage subscription" control, and the intake is an online quiz with no video visit required. Those prices had to be pulled from the site's compiled React payload rather than a plain page load, because RNK is a client-rendered app that shows nothing to a normal fetch. Two gaps are worth knowing before you enroll: no state list is published anywhere we could find, and there is no mention at all of pregnancy, breastfeeding, postpartum recovery or PCOS.
- Independently scored
- Verified
Every medical claim in this piece is footnoted to the record it came from — the trial or the FDA label — so you can read the source rather than take the masthead's word for it. No one on this desk is your clinician.
RNK Health at a glance
- Semaglutide
- From $197/mo
- Tirzepatide
- From $297/mo
- Coverage
- Not disclosed on the public marketing page we reviewed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
How we scored RNK Health
Each score comes out of RNK Health's published pricing, disclosures and oversight, and the six combine into the 47/100 Editors' Rating on the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
Cost is unpredictable, premium, or hides behind a plan commitment.
Oversight and lab support fall short of the top of this roster — the review below says exactly where.
The headline rate obscures a plan requirement or a hidden step-up.
Little here is shaped around a mother's week or her life stage.
Support is thin once the prescription ships.
Leaving costs you — notice windows, minimum terms or fees you don't get back.
How we verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- medium
- Primary source
- myrnk.com
$197 and $297, both entry-tier, with no dose ladder published above them. The prices are not on the page at all — they live in the compiled payload — and no state list appears on the public marketing page either.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked RNK Health's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.
- 1Homepage lists starting monthly prices for each molecule directly on its product tiles
- 2A patient portal ("Manage subscription") handles billing
- 3Complete an online quiz/intake to get started
- 4Medication ships if approved
What we noticed
- "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees" are both stated directly in the site's own copy
- The site is a client-rendered app — pricing had to be pulled from the compiled React payload, not a plain page fetch, to verify
- No state list published anywhere we could find
- No mention anywhere of pregnancy, breastfeeding, postpartum recovery, or PCOS
Pricing
Prices re-verified
| Medication | Monthly | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide | $197 | Starting tier"From $197/mo" per the homepage's own product tile, linking to a dedicated /semaglutide page. |
| Compounded tirzepatide | $297 | Starting tier"From $297/mo" per the homepage's own product tile, linking to a dedicated /tirzepatide page. |
Swipe the table to see plan details →
GLP-1 telehealth is usually HSA- and FSA-eligible, so check your own plan. Everything above comes from RNK Health's public disclosures at last review and change often; confirm the current number on RNK Health's own site.
What we like
- Starting prices are among the lower ones in this batch
- States "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees" directly
- Both molecules get their own dedicated product page with pricing shown before intake
The caveats
- "Starting at" pricing with no visible dose-by-dose ladder beyond the entry tier
- No state list published anywhere on the public site
- Pricing only surfaces in compiled app data, not a plain page read
- No mention anywhere of pregnancy, breastfeeding, postpartum recovery, or PCOS
RNK Health for mothers: our verdict
Starting prices of $197/mo semaglutide and $297/mo tirzepatide, both quoted as "from" figures on RNK's own homepage product tiles, which link through to dedicated per-molecule pages. "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees" are stated directly in the site's own copy, billing runs through a patient portal with a self-serve "Manage subscription" control, and the intake is an online quiz with no video visit required. Those prices had to be pulled from the site's compiled React payload rather than a plain page load, because RNK is a client-rendered app that shows nothing to a normal fetch. Two gaps are worth knowing before you enroll: no state list is published anywhere we could find, and there is no mention at all of pregnancy, breastfeeding, postpartum recovery or PCOS. It runs about $197/month.
We weigh RNK Health the way mothers actually have to: not just the real monthly cost, but the real monthly cost once the dose climbs and whether a real clinician stands behind it — the things a generic roundup never gets to.
What RNK Health actually costs
- Compounded semaglutide — Starting tier: $197/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — Starting tier: $297/mo
That's roughly in line with the ~$179/month median across our roster.
The medications RNK Health prescribes
RNK Health prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the pair with the strongest evidence behind them, and having both under one account matters when insulin resistance, familiar from PCOS and gestational diabetes, makes tirzepatide the better fit. These are compounded formulations from a licensed pharmacy — the reason the price stays down — but compounded GLP-1s aren't FDA-approved finished products the way Wegovy and Zepbound are.
Where RNK Health fits — and where it doesn't — for mothers
Worth it if…
- you may need to move between semaglutide and tirzepatide as your body and hormones change.
Give it a miss if…
- you specifically want an FDA-approved brand pen with its own pregnancy and lactation labeling.
- you'd rather a prescriber talk through timing around the real monthly cost once the dose climbs — that's what our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is built for.
Trust, safety, and oversight
Our confidence is moderate — the core facts check out, but some details (per-state availability, program mechanics) aren't fully public. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing mothers can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our Editors' Rating methodology.
One line that applies to every provider on this masthead: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels advise against use. This is a review of a commercial program, not a green light — the timing decision belongs to you and your clinician.
The bottom line
RNK Health is a reasonable option — weigh it on the real monthly cost once the dose climbs and whether a real clinician stands behind it against the alternatives below. For most mothers, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.
The bottom line for mothers
Best for: Mothers comfortable with an app-based intake and starting prices on the cheaper end of this batch, who'll confirm their state directly first.
Alternatives to RNK Health
Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by their Editors' Rating — highest first. A fee never moves a rating, but it does decide who appears here, so this is not the whole roster: the full ranking lists every provider we cover.
- Visit CoreAge RxCoreAge RxOur #1 pick
The one program on this masthead whose number still makes sense at the top of the dose. A flat, all-in monthly price on both molecules, no teaser rate to expire, and a cancel button you can actually find — the closest thing to a family-budget guarantee we've reviewed.
- Visit Gala Health
A flat $179 for either molecule and a genuinely gentle microdosing tier — a reasonable, all-doses-included option, if you can live with a yearly plan and a pharmacy the marketing never names.
- Visit Sesame
A high-trust telehealth marketplace that took a clear side: FDA-approved brand GLP-1 only, no compounded shortcut. You pay a brand cash price and book a real video visit — but you get on-label pens and one of the cleaner reputations on this masthead.
Keep comparing RNK Health
Head-to-head & alternatives
RNK Health, answered
- How was RNK Health's price actually verified?
- Its site doesn't show pricing in a plain page fetch, so we pulled the compiled app data directly: "From $197/mo" semaglutide, "From $297/mo" tirzepatide, each with its own product page.
- What states does RNK Health serve?
- Not disclosed anywhere on the public site we could find — confirm your state directly first.
Pricing, states and verification reflect RNK Health's public disclosures at last review; the Editors' Rating is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.