MANÜ Telehealth review
MANÜ's product pages now list compounded semaglutide "Starting at $199" and tirzepatide "Starting at $297", but neither card says what period that covers, and the homepage still pitches GLP-1s "from $5/day" — about $150 for 30 days, which does not match either card. Ask for the monthly figure and the dose ceiling before you pay. What it does disclose is unusually clear for a compounded seller: it names its operating entity, Ziggy Telehealth LLC, in its own Terms, states that its pharmacies are US-based and 503A, and says outright that the FDA has not evaluated the medications for safety, quality or efficacy. It is also genuinely bilingual, with an English and Spanish toggle in its own navigation rather than a machine-translated overlay — rare enough on our list to be worth naming.
Starting at $199, billing period not stated
- Six-factor Editors' Rating
- Source-based review
This review draws on the provider’s public pricing, terms and disclosures. No one on this desk is your clinician.
MANÜ Telehealth at a glance
- Semaglutide
- Starting at $199, billing period not stated
- Tirzepatide
- Starting at $297, billing period not stated
- Coverage
- All 50 states, per its FAQ; confirmed by address at intake
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
How we scored MANÜ Telehealth
Each score comes out of MANÜ Telehealth's published pricing, disclosures and oversight, and the six combine into the 35/100 Editors' Rating on our weighted six-factor framework. A commission never changes a provider's score.
The headline rate obscures a plan requirement or a hidden step-up.
Support is thin once the prescription ships.
Leaving costs you — notice windows, minimum terms or fees you don't get back.
Little here is shaped around a mother's week or her life stage.
Cost is unpredictable, premium, or hides behind a plan commitment.
Oversight and lab support fall short of the best we track — the review below says exactly where.
How we verified this review
- Primary source
- The company's own site
Prices26: compounded semaglutide plans start at $199 and tirzepatide plans at $297, but the product pages never say whether that is per month or per shipment, and the homepage separately advertises GLP-1s "from $5/day". You learn the billing period only at checkout.
What we like
- Genuinely bilingual — an English/Spanish toggle in its own navigation, uncommon on our list
- An unusually clear compounding disclosure stating the FDA has not evaluated the medications for safety, quality or efficacy
- Names its operating entity, Ziggy Telehealth LLC, in its own Terms
- Says it covers all 50 states, and lets you cancel at any time by email
- Offers micro-dose plans of both semaglutide and tirzepatide
- No FDA warning letter on file
The caveats
- The $199 and $297 starting prices carry no billing period, and the homepage's "from $5/day" doesn't match either of them
- Both figures are "starting at" prices, with no ceiling published for higher doses
- To stop the next charge you have to email at least 48 hours before renewal, and partial billing periods are not refunded
- Uses before/after testimonial imagery, which is marketing rather than evidence
Is MANÜ Telehealth worth it?
MANÜ Telehealth doesn't post a standard monthly price, so you'll need a quote before you can compare it. In our scoring it does best on value for a family budget and worst on price transparency.
What you'll pay at MANÜ Telehealth
MANÜ Telehealth doesn't post a standard monthly cash price up front — pricing appears after an intake quiz. Get a written quote and confirm the ongoing rate before you commit.
The medications MANÜ Telehealth prescribes
MANÜ Telehealth prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide. Tirzepatide often suits women whose weight is tied to insulin resistance — common after PCOS or gestational diabetes — so having both options on one account is useful. These are compounded versions from a licensed pharmacy, which keeps the price down, but compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products the way Wegovy and Zepbound are.
Signing up with MANÜ Telehealth
MANÜ Telehealth says it serves all 50 states, though availability can vary, so check yours early.
How MANÜ Telehealth compares
Other providers we've reviewed that offer semaglutide and tirzepatide:
- TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss — no comparable monthly rate confirmed, semaglutide and tirzepatide, brand-name pens available
- MD Total Wellness — $299/mo, semaglutide and tirzepatide, same price at every dose
- Gimme Care — $160/mo, semaglutide and tirzepatide, same price at every dose
Where MANÜ Telehealth fits — and where it doesn't — for mothers
Worth it if…
- You'd like the option to move to tirzepatide (or back) without changing providers.
Give it a miss if…
- You'd only consider Wegovy or Zepbound themselves, not a compounded version.
- You'd like a prescriber to talk through pregnancy, breastfeeding or trying-to-conceive timing first — CoreAge Rx, a featured partner, is one to compare for that.
Trust, safety, and oversight
Before you start, ask which licensed pharmacy compounds your medication and what the formulation contains. Our methodology shows how oversight feeds the score.
For mothers, pregnancy plans and breastfeeding deserve a separate clinical discussion. Weight-loss treatment is not recommended during pregnancy, while breastfeeding advice depends on the medicine and formulation. Ask your clinician to assess your treatment needs and your infant’s circumstances.
Before you pay, ask
- What will I pay each month, and does that change as the dose goes up?
- Can I pause the plan if we decide to try for a baby?
Should you sign up?
Without a posted monthly price, MANÜ Telehealth is hard to judge on cost. Its strongest point with us is value for a family budget; get a quote before you weigh it against the rest. For a second option, see our review of CoreAge Rx, a featured partner.
The bottom line for mothers
Best for: A bilingual reader who will ask for a monthly figure and a dose ceiling before committing.
Alternatives to MANÜ Telehealth
These are partners — we may be paid if you sign up through these links. The full list has every provider we cover, partner or not.
- Visit CoreAge RxCoreAge RxFeatured partner
The one program on our list whose number still makes sense at the top of the dose. A flat, all-in monthly price on both molecules, no teaser rate to expire, and a cancel button you can actually find — the closest thing to a family-budget guarantee we've reviewed.
- Visit MadeMed
A flat-rate compounded program with no dose-based price creep — $239/mo semaglutide, $399/mo tirzepatide on the standard quarterly plan — but it's only licensed in 23 states, so check the list before you get attached to the price.
- Visit Live Vital
Semaglutide and tirzepatide sold as 10-week protocols — $299 and $549, about $130 and $238 a month — from a broader peptide platform where a named physician personally reviews every intake, though the advertised per-month figures are lower than the protocol totals work out to.
Providers like MANÜ Telehealth
Keep comparing MANÜ Telehealth
Head-to-head & alternatives
Ranked boards
- The 2026 guide to the best GLP-1 for moms
- Best GLP-1 for women — PCOS & menopause
- Best GLP-1 for first-timers & beginners
- Cheapest GLP-1 without insurance
- Best GLP-1 after baby — postpartum providers ranked
- Best GLP-1 with insurance & coverage help
- Best GLP-1 providers for PCOS
- Best GLP-1 for perimenopause & menopause
- Cheapest tirzepatide online, month to month
- Cheapest semaglutide online, month to month
MANÜ Telehealth, answered
- How much does MANÜ Telehealth cost?
- MANÜ Telehealth has no verified standard ongoing monthly cash price in our current records. Advertised offers may depend on the treatment, plan commitment, insurance or intake. Get a written all-in quote and confirm the billing interval and renewal rate before committing.
- Is MANÜ Telehealth safe to use while breastfeeding?
- Discuss breastfeeding with your prescriber before starting treatment through MANÜ Telehealth. Advice depends on the exact medicine and formulation, your treatment needs and your infant's circumstances; limited milk data do not establish infant safety. Oral and injectable products can have different labeling, and a compounded preparation needs its own assessment. Tell the clinician if you are pregnant or planning pregnancy so treatment and any stopping interval can be planned individually.
- Does MANÜ Telehealth offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide?
- MANÜ Telehealth discloses both semaglutide and tirzepatide options. Confirm the specific product, formulation, current availability in your state and eligibility with the provider; a listed menu does not mean either medicine is appropriate for you.
- Where does MANÜ Telehealth rank for mothers?
- MANÜ Telehealth takes 35/100 in our Editors' Rating, placing it #334. Six factors chosen for mothers feed that number. CoreAge Rx, a featured partner, is worth a side-by-side look.
Pricing, states and verification reflect MANÜ Telehealth's public disclosures at last review; the Editors' Rating is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.