Head-to-head for moms
CoreAge Rx vs MANÜ Telehealth
CoreAge Rx and MANÜ Telehealth don't publish comparable month-to-month prices for the same medication, so the choice turns on how each one works. Choose CoreAge Rx if you want the clinician consult, the medication and shipping in the price. The details, from each provider's own published prices and terms, are below.
CoreAge Rx
Higher scoreEditors' Rating 94/100 · Grade A
Best for: Mothers who want to know the real monthly cost before the free trial talks them into it — one flat price on semaglutide or tirzepatide, everywhere in the country, with no lock-in.
Visit CoreAge RxMANÜ Telehealth
Editors' Rating 35/100 · Grade C
Best for: A bilingual reader who will ask for a monthly figure and a dose ceiling before committing.
Visit MANÜ TelehealthThe verdict
CoreAge Rx edges out MANÜ Telehealth on the Editors' Rating, 94 to 35 (A vs C). Mothers who want to know the real monthly cost before the free trial talks them into it — one flat price on semaglutide or tirzepatide, everywhere in the country, with no lock-in.
MANÜ Telehealth is still a genuine option — mANÜ's product pages now list compounded semaglutide "Starting at $199" and tirzepatide "Starting at $297", but neither card says what period that covers, and the homepage still pitches GLP-1s "from $5/day" — about $150 for 30 days, which does not match either card. Ask for the monthly figure and the dose ceiling before you pay. What it does disclose is unusually clear for a compounded seller: it names its operating entity, Ziggy Telehealth LLC, in its own Terms, states that its pharmacies are US-based and 503A, and says outright that the FDA has not evaluated the medications for safety, quality or efficacy. It is also genuinely bilingual, with an English and Spanish toggle in its own navigation rather than a machine-translated overlay — rare enough on our list to be worth naming. Weigh the six factors below against your own priorities.
Side-by-side on the six factors
Each side's six factor scores from our women's-health rubric; the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.
What CoreAge Rx and MANÜ Telehealth cost
On semaglutide, CoreAge Rx charges $99 a month at every dose. MANÜ Telehealth offers semaglutide but doesn't publish a month-to-month price for it, so ask for the total before you compare it with CoreAge Rx.
On tirzepatide, CoreAge Rx charges $149 a month at every dose. MANÜ Telehealth offers tirzepatide but doesn't publish a month-to-month price for it, so ask for the total before you compare it with CoreAge Rx.
| Detail | CoreAge Rx | MANÜ Telehealth | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, first dose | $99 | Price not published | — |
| Tirzepatide, first dose | $149 | Price not published | — |
| Brand-name medication | No | No | — |
| Included in the price | Clinician consult, medication and shipping | Not stated | — |
| Price shown | Before intake | Not recorded | — |
| Live video visit | Not required | Not recorded | — |
| Oral option | No | No | — |
| Where it serves | All 50 states | All 50 states, per its FAQ; confirmed by address at intake | — |
| Editors' Rating | 94/100 | 35/100 | CoreAge Rx +59 |
What the price covers
CoreAge Rx's price includes the clinician consult, the medication and shipping. MANÜ Telehealth doesn't say what its price covers. So the sticker prices cover different things: the clinician consult, the medication and shipping at CoreAge Rx but not, or not stated, at MANÜ Telehealth. Add the missing pieces before you compare totals.
Where they serve and how signup works
Where they serve: CoreAge Rx, all 50 states; MANÜ Telehealth, all 50 states, per its FAQ; confirmed by address at intake.
CoreAge Rx shows its price before the health questions; for MANÜ Telehealth, use the price above and confirm it at checkout. CoreAge Rx starts with an online questionnaire, no live video visit.
CoreAge Rx or MANÜ Telehealth: who each one fits
Choose CoreAge Rx if…
- You want the clinician consult, the medication and shipping included in the price, which MANÜ Telehealth doesn't state.
- You go by our Editors' Rating: 94/100 against MANÜ Telehealth's 35.
Choose MANÜ Telehealth if…
- In what both publish, MANÜ Telehealth has no clear edge over CoreAge Rx on price, access or signup; read our MANÜ Telehealth review for what it does differently.
CoreAge Rx
Editors' Rating 94/100 · Grade A
What we like
- Flat all-in price that doesn't step up after month one — the number you sign for is the number at the full dose
- Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a single account, so a molecule switch never resets the budget
- Licensed in all 50 states — care survives a move, a deployment, or a summer at the grandparents'
The caveats
- Not the rock-bottom sticker price — a bare teaser tier elsewhere can look cheaper for exactly one month
- Compounded only; no FDA-approved brand Wegovy or Zepbound if that is what you and your clinician want
- A general metabolic program, not a dedicated women's or maternal-health clinic
MANÜ Telehealth
Editors' Rating 35/100 · Grade C
What we like
- Genuinely bilingual — an English/Spanish toggle in its own navigation, uncommon on our list
- An unusually clear compounding disclosure stating the FDA has not evaluated the medications for safety, quality or efficacy
- Names its operating entity, Ziggy Telehealth LLC, in its own Terms
The caveats
- The $199 and $297 starting prices carry no billing period, and the homepage's "from $5/day" doesn't match either of them
- Both figures are "starting at" prices, with no ceiling published for higher doses
- To stop the next charge you have to email at least 48 hours before renewal, and partial billing periods are not refunded
CoreAge Rx vs MANÜ Telehealth: quick answers
Is CoreAge Rx cheaper than MANÜ Telehealth?
We can't put CoreAge Rx and MANÜ Telehealth side by side on one price: they don't both publish a month-to-month rate for the same medication. Ask each for the full monthly total at your dose before deciding.
Do CoreAge Rx and MANÜ Telehealth both offer tirzepatide?
Yes. CoreAge Rx lists tirzepatide at $149 a month at every dose, and MANÜ Telehealth lists it without a month-to-month price.
Do I need a video visit with CoreAge Rx or MANÜ Telehealth?
CoreAge Rx starts with an online questionnaire instead. Ask MANÜ Telehealth at signup whether it needs one. Either way, a licensed clinician reviews your health history before anything is prescribed.
Do CoreAge Rx and MANÜ Telehealth serve every state?
CoreAge Rx lists all 50 states. MANÜ Telehealth lists all 50 states, per its FAQ; confirmed by address at intake. Both say they cover all 50, so where you live won't decide this one.
We may earn a referral fee if you sign up through a link on this page, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. Scores are our own. Pricing, states and signup details reflect each provider's own published terms; the Editors' Rating is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
More head-to-heads
Keep comparing CoreAge Rx and MANÜ Telehealth against other providers we review for mothers.
Or browse the full comparison hub.