Head-to-head for moms
CoreAge Rx vs Nouri
CoreAge Rx and Nouri don't publish comparable month-to-month prices for the same medication, so the choice turns on how each one works. Choose CoreAge Rx if you want semaglutide. The details, from each provider's own published prices and terms, are below.
CoreAge Rx
Higher scoreEditors' Rating 94/100 · Grade A
Best for: Mothers who want to know the real monthly cost before the free trial talks them into it — one flat price on semaglutide or tirzepatide, everywhere in the country, with no lock-in.
Visit CoreAge RxNouri
Editors' Rating 43/100 · Grade C
Best for: Nobody shopping today — it no longer sells GLP-1 treatment. Former patients should contact the company directly.
Visit NouriThe verdict
CoreAge Rx edges out Nouri on the Editors' Rating, 94 to 43 (A vs C). Mothers who want to know the real monthly cost before the free trial talks them into it — one flat price on semaglutide or tirzepatide, everywhere in the country, with no lock-in.
Nouri is still a genuine option — as of October 2026, Nouri no longer offers GLP-1 treatment: its homepage says its telehealth program has closed and it is not accepting patients, and the site now publishes calculators, cost guides and a comparison of other companies. Until then it sold compounded semaglutide at $175 a month and tirzepatide at $225 month to month, less on a six-month prepay. If you were a patient, contact the company about your records; if you are shopping now, compare the providers still selling. Weigh the six factors below against your own priorities.
Side-by-side on the six factors
Each side's six factor scores from our women's-health rubric; the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.
What CoreAge Rx and Nouri cost
On semaglutide, CoreAge Rx charges $99 a month at every dose. Nouri doesn't list semaglutide at all, so for this medication CoreAge Rx is the only one of the two.
On tirzepatide, CoreAge Rx charges $149 a month at every dose. Nouri doesn't list tirzepatide at all, so for this medication CoreAge Rx is the only one of the two.
| Detail | CoreAge Rx | Nouri | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, first dose | $99 | Not offered | — |
| Tirzepatide, first dose | $149 | Not offered | — |
| Brand-name medication | No | No | — |
| Included in the price | Clinician consult, medication and shipping | Not stated | — |
| Price shown | Before intake | Before intake | — |
| Live video visit | Not required | Not required | — |
| Oral option | No | No | — |
| Where it serves | All 50 states | None — GLP-1 treatment is no longer offered | — |
| Editors' Rating | 94/100 | 43/100 | CoreAge Rx +51 |
What the price covers
CoreAge Rx's price includes the clinician consult, the medication and shipping. Nouri doesn't say what its price covers. So the sticker prices cover different things: the clinician consult, the medication and shipping at CoreAge Rx but not, or not stated, at Nouri. Add the missing pieces before you compare totals.
Where they serve and how signup works
Where they serve: CoreAge Rx, all 50 states; Nouri, None — GLP-1 treatment is no longer offered. If you live outside Nouri's area, CoreAge Rx is the one of the two that can treat you.
CoreAge Rx and Nouri both show the price before the health questions. Neither CoreAge Rx nor Nouri requires a live video visit; both start with an online questionnaire.
CoreAge Rx or Nouri: who each one fits
Choose CoreAge Rx if…
- You want semaglutide, which Nouri doesn't list.
- You want tirzepatide, which Nouri doesn't list.
- You live somewhere Nouri may not serve; CoreAge Rx says it covers all 50 states.
- You want the clinician consult, the medication and shipping included in the price, which Nouri doesn't state.
- You go by our Editors' Rating: 94/100 against Nouri's 43.
Choose Nouri if…
- In what both publish, Nouri has no clear edge over CoreAge Rx on price, access or signup; read our Nouri review for what it does differently.
CoreAge Rx
Editors' Rating 94/100 · Grade A
What we like
- Flat all-in price that doesn't step up after month one — the number you sign for is the number at the full dose
- Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a single account, so a molecule switch never resets the budget
- Licensed in all 50 states — care survives a move, a deployment, or a summer at the grandparents'
The caveats
- Not the rock-bottom sticker price — a bare teaser tier elsewhere can look cheaper for exactly one month
- Compounded only; no FDA-approved brand Wegovy or Zepbound if that is what you and your clinician want
- A general metabolic program, not a dedicated women's or maternal-health clinic
Nouri
Editors' Rating 43/100 · Grade C
What we like
- While it sold treatment, it published all three billing cadences with the true month-to-month rate visible
- It named its compounding pharmacy and prescribing practice, both with street addresses
- It priced every dose the same within a cadence, so titrating did not raise the bill
The caveats
- As of October 2026 its site no longer offers GLP-1 treatment — its homepage says the program has closed and it is not accepting patients
- Signup was already broken in August 2026 — every signup button on the homepage led to an error page
- An older FAQ page still describes the closed program and its prices, which can mislead a reader who lands there
CoreAge Rx vs Nouri: quick answers
Is CoreAge Rx cheaper than Nouri?
We can't put CoreAge Rx and Nouri side by side on one price: they don't both publish a month-to-month rate for the same medication. Ask each for the full monthly total at your dose before deciding.
Do CoreAge Rx and Nouri both offer tirzepatide?
Only CoreAge Rx lists tirzepatide; Nouri offers a different medication.
Do I need a video visit with CoreAge Rx or Nouri?
CoreAge Rx starts with an online questionnaire instead and Nouri starts with an online questionnaire instead. Either way, a licensed clinician reviews your health history before anything is prescribed.
Do CoreAge Rx and Nouri serve every state?
CoreAge Rx lists all 50 states. Nouri lists None — GLP-1 treatment is no longer offered. Confirm your state with each before you pay.
We may earn a referral fee if you sign up through a link on this page, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. Scores are our own. Pricing, states and signup details reflect each provider's own published terms; the Editors' Rating is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
More head-to-heads
Keep comparing CoreAge Rx and Nouri against other providers we review for mothers.
Or browse the full comparison hub.