Head-to-head for moms
CoreAge Rx vs Magnolia Regenerative Medicine
CoreAge Rx and Magnolia Regenerative Medicine don't publish comparable month-to-month prices for the same medication, so the choice turns on how each one works. Choose CoreAge Rx if you want semaglutide. The details, from each provider's own published prices and terms, are below.
CoreAge Rx
Higher scoreEditors' Rating 94/100 · Grade A
Best for: Mothers who want to know the real monthly cost before the free trial talks them into it — one flat price on semaglutide or tirzepatide, everywhere in the country, with no lock-in.
Visit CoreAge RxMagnolia Regenerative Medicine
Editors' Rating 33/100 · Grade C
Best for: Nobody shopping online today — its website no longer loads. Former patients should call the company about refills.
Visit Magnolia Regenerative MedicineThe verdict
CoreAge Rx edges out Magnolia Regenerative Medicine on the Editors' Rating, 94 to 33 (A vs C). Mothers who want to know the real monthly cost before the free trial talks them into it — one flat price on semaglutide or tirzepatide, everywhere in the country, with no lock-in.
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine is still a genuine option — as of October 2026, Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's website no longer loads, so its telehealth GLP-1 program can no longer be started, priced or checked online. Until then it listed twenty-six states by name, sold semaglutide with B12 from $99 a month and tirzepatide with B12 from $179, and billed labs on top. Its Louisiana clinics may still see patients in person. If you were a patient, call the company about refills; if you are shopping now, compare the providers still selling. Weigh the six factors below against your own priorities.
Side-by-side on the six factors
Each side's six factor scores from our women's-health rubric; the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.
What CoreAge Rx and Magnolia Regenerative Medicine cost
On semaglutide, CoreAge Rx charges $99 a month at every dose. Magnolia Regenerative Medicine doesn't list semaglutide at all, so for this medication CoreAge Rx is the only one of the two.
On tirzepatide, CoreAge Rx charges $149 a month at every dose. Magnolia Regenerative Medicine doesn't list tirzepatide at all, so for this medication CoreAge Rx is the only one of the two.
| Detail | CoreAge Rx | Magnolia Regenerative Medicine | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, first dose | $99 | Not offered | — |
| Tirzepatide, first dose | $149 | Not offered | — |
| Brand-name medication | No | No | — |
| Included in the price | Clinician consult, medication and shipping | Not stated | — |
| Price shown | Before intake | Not recorded | — |
| Live video visit | Not required | Not recorded | — |
| Oral option | No | No | — |
| Where it serves | All 50 states | None online — its website no longer loads | — |
| Editors' Rating | 94/100 | 33/100 | CoreAge Rx +61 |
What the price covers
CoreAge Rx's price includes the clinician consult, the medication and shipping. Magnolia Regenerative Medicine doesn't say what its price covers. So the sticker prices cover different things: the clinician consult, the medication and shipping at CoreAge Rx but not, or not stated, at Magnolia Regenerative Medicine. Add the missing pieces before you compare totals.
Where they serve and how signup works
Where they serve: CoreAge Rx, all 50 states; Magnolia Regenerative Medicine, None online — its website no longer loads. If you live outside Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's area, CoreAge Rx is the one of the two that can treat you.
CoreAge Rx shows its price before the health questions; for Magnolia Regenerative Medicine, use the price above and confirm it at checkout. CoreAge Rx starts with an online questionnaire, no live video visit.
CoreAge Rx or Magnolia Regenerative Medicine: who each one fits
Choose CoreAge Rx if…
- You want semaglutide, which Magnolia Regenerative Medicine doesn't list.
- You want tirzepatide, which Magnolia Regenerative Medicine doesn't list.
- You live somewhere Magnolia Regenerative Medicine may not serve; CoreAge Rx says it covers all 50 states.
- You want the clinician consult, the medication and shipping included in the price, which Magnolia Regenerative Medicine doesn't state.
- You go by our Editors' Rating: 94/100 against Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's 33.
Choose Magnolia Regenerative Medicine if…
- In what both publish, Magnolia Regenerative Medicine has no clear edge over CoreAge Rx on price, access or signup; read our Magnolia Regenerative Medicine review for what it does differently.
CoreAge Rx
Editors' Rating 94/100 · Grade A
What we like
- Flat all-in price that doesn't step up after month one — the number you sign for is the number at the full dose
- Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a single account, so a molecule switch never resets the budget
- Licensed in all 50 states — care survives a move, a deployment, or a summer at the grandparents'
The caveats
- Not the rock-bottom sticker price — a bare teaser tier elsewhere can look cheaper for exactly one month
- Compounded only; no FDA-approved brand Wegovy or Zepbound if that is what you and your clinician want
- A general metabolic program, not a dedicated women's or maternal-health clinic
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine
Editors' Rating 33/100 · Grade C
What we like
- While its site was live, it listed twenty-six states by name rather than claiming all fifty
- It runs in-person clinics in Louisiana, which may still be reachable by phone
- It named its operating company and published a working phone number
The caveats
- As of October 2026 its website no longer loads, so there is no online intake, price list, state list or policy page to check
- With the site gone, refill and refund terms cannot be confirmed — former patients have to call
- While it sold online, both prices were "from" figures, with the per-dose list behind a name-and-email gate and labs at $89 or $189 on top
CoreAge Rx vs Magnolia Regenerative Medicine: quick answers
Is CoreAge Rx cheaper than Magnolia Regenerative Medicine?
We can't put CoreAge Rx and Magnolia Regenerative Medicine side by side on one price: they don't both publish a month-to-month rate for the same medication. Ask each for the full monthly total at your dose before deciding.
Do CoreAge Rx and Magnolia Regenerative Medicine both offer tirzepatide?
Only CoreAge Rx lists tirzepatide; Magnolia Regenerative Medicine offers a different medication.
Do I need a video visit with CoreAge Rx or Magnolia Regenerative Medicine?
CoreAge Rx starts with an online questionnaire instead. Ask Magnolia Regenerative Medicine at signup whether it needs one. Either way, a licensed clinician reviews your health history before anything is prescribed.
Do CoreAge Rx and Magnolia Regenerative Medicine serve every state?
CoreAge Rx lists all 50 states. Magnolia Regenerative Medicine lists None online — its website no longer loads. Confirm your state with each before you pay.
We may earn a referral fee if you sign up through a link on this page, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. Scores are our own. Pricing, states and signup details reflect each provider's own published terms; the Editors' Rating is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
More head-to-heads
Keep comparing CoreAge Rx and Magnolia Regenerative Medicine against other providers we review for mothers.
Or browse the full comparison hub.