Head-to-head for moms
CoreAge Rx vs Eloria
CoreAge Rx and Eloria don't publish comparable month-to-month prices for the same medication, so the choice turns on how each one works. Choose CoreAge Rx if you want the price before the health questions; choose Eloria if you want an oral option. The details, from each provider's own published prices and terms, are below.
CoreAge Rx
Higher scoreEditors' Rating 94/100 · Grade A
Best for: Mothers who want to know the real monthly cost before the free trial talks them into it — one flat price on semaglutide or tirzepatide, everywhere in the country, with no lock-in.
Visit CoreAge RxEloria
Editors' Rating 36/100 · Grade C
Best for: Someone who likes a low starting figure and will get the ongoing monthly price in writing before entering a card.
Visit EloriaThe verdict
CoreAge Rx edges out Eloria on the Editors' Rating, 94 to 36 (A vs C). Mothers who want to know the real monthly cost before the free trial talks them into it — one flat price on semaglutide or tirzepatide, everywhere in the country, with no lock-in.
Eloria is still a genuine option — eloria now lists compounded semaglutide "starting from $147" and tirzepatide from $199, with no membership fee and free shipping. What it no longer publishes is the price you pay after that: the refill rate it used to state in its FAQ is gone, and nothing on the site says whether $147 is a first-month figure or a standing one. Dissolving tablets are mentioned but not priced. Before paying, ask in writing what month two and month three cost, and note that all sales are final. Weigh the six factors below against your own priorities.
Side-by-side on the six factors
Each side's six factor scores from our women's-health rubric; the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.
What CoreAge Rx and Eloria cost
On semaglutide, CoreAge Rx charges $99 a month at every dose and Eloria charges from $147 per billing period. The billing periods differ, so ask Eloria for the monthly equivalent before comparing.
On tirzepatide, CoreAge Rx charges $149 a month at every dose and Eloria charges from $199 per billing period. The billing periods differ, so ask Eloria for the monthly equivalent before comparing.
| Detail | CoreAge Rx | Eloria | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, first dose | $99 | $147 | — |
| Tirzepatide, first dose | $149 | $199 | — |
| Brand-name medication | No | No | — |
| Included in the price | Clinician consult, medication and shipping | Clinician consult and medication | — |
| Price shown | Before intake | After intake | — |
| Live video visit | Not required | Not required | — |
| Oral option | No | Yes | — |
| Where it serves | All 50 states | Not stated on the site | — |
| Editors' Rating | 94/100 | 36/100 | CoreAge Rx +58 |
What the price covers
CoreAge Rx's price includes the clinician consult, the medication and shipping. Eloria's price includes the clinician consult and the medication. So the sticker prices cover different things: shipping at CoreAge Rx but not, or not stated, at Eloria. Add the missing pieces before you compare totals.
Where they serve and how signup works
Where they serve: CoreAge Rx, all 50 states; Eloria, not stated on the site. Eloria doesn't publish a state list, so confirm your state at signup; CoreAge Rx says it serves all of them.
CoreAge Rx shows its price before the health questions; Eloria shows it only after you finish the intake. Neither CoreAge Rx nor Eloria requires a live video visit; both start with an online questionnaire.
CoreAge Rx or Eloria: who each one fits
Choose CoreAge Rx if…
- You want to see the price before answering health questions; Eloria shows it after intake.
- You live somewhere Eloria may not serve; CoreAge Rx says it covers all 50 states.
- You want shipping included in the price, which Eloria doesn't state.
- You go by our Editors' Rating: 94/100 against Eloria's 36.
Choose Eloria if…
- You want an oral (non-injection) option, which CoreAge Rx doesn't list.
CoreAge Rx
Editors' Rating 94/100 · Grade A
What we like
- Flat all-in price that doesn't step up after month one — the number you sign for is the number at the full dose
- Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a single account, so a molecule switch never resets the budget
- Licensed in all 50 states — care survives a move, a deployment, or a summer at the grandparents'
The caveats
- Not the rock-bottom sticker price — a bare teaser tier elsewhere can look cheaper for exactly one month
- Compounded only; no FDA-approved brand Wegovy or Zepbound if that is what you and your clinician want
- A general metabolic program, not a dedicated women's or maternal-health clinic
Eloria
Editors' Rating 36/100 · Grade C
What we like
- Compounded semaglutide from $147 and tirzepatide from $199, with no membership fee
- HSA and FSA accepted, with free shipping on every order
- Names its clinical practice, Arora Health & Aesthetics, and two board-certified physicians
The caveats
- Only "starting from" prices are published — the refill price and the dose ladder are not, so what you pay after the first order cannot be known up front
- Dissolving tablets are offered but carry no price at all
- All sales are final; prescription products cannot be returned
CoreAge Rx vs Eloria: quick answers
Is CoreAge Rx cheaper than Eloria?
We can't put CoreAge Rx and Eloria side by side on one price: they don't both publish a month-to-month rate for the same medication. Ask each for the full monthly total at your dose before deciding.
Do CoreAge Rx and Eloria both offer tirzepatide?
Yes. CoreAge Rx lists tirzepatide at $149 a month at every dose, and Eloria lists it from $199 per billing period.
Do I need a video visit with CoreAge Rx or Eloria?
CoreAge Rx starts with an online questionnaire instead and Eloria starts with an online questionnaire instead. Either way, a licensed clinician reviews your health history before anything is prescribed.
Do CoreAge Rx and Eloria serve every state?
CoreAge Rx lists all 50 states. Eloria lists not stated on the site. Confirm your state with each before you pay.
We may earn a referral fee if you sign up through a link on this page, at no extra cost to you. CoreAge Rx is a featured partner, and providers we work with may appear first. Scores are our own. Pricing, states and signup details reflect each provider's own published terms; the Editors' Rating is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
More head-to-heads
Keep comparing CoreAge Rx and Eloria against other providers we review for mothers.
Or browse the full comparison hub.